Skip to content
Log In

Staff Members

  • Dr Melanie Bagg

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Frances Cameron

    Manager, Programs

  • Leonie Keogh

    Manager Partnerships and Alumni

  • Melanie Tacey

    Manager, Corporate Services

  • Chrissie Erickson

    Lead Programs Officer

  • Kinlay Lhamo

    Programs Officer

  • Georgia Hadlow

    Programs and Communications Officer

  • Edmund Villasis

    Programs Officer

  • Tam Connor

    Communications Program Officer

  • Shauna Barron

    Events Officer

  • Sofia Dalla Costa

    Communications Assistant

  • Bettina Hill

    Corporate Services Assistant

  • Xinyu Shi

    Corporate Services Assistant