Skip to content
Log In

Congratulations to Professor Michelle Coote, who was elected as one of the 21 new Fellows to the Australian Academy of Science in March.  Professor Coote, from the Research School of Chemistry at the Australian National University, was elected for developing and applying accurate computational chemistry for modelling radical polymerisation processes.  She attended the NYSF in 1990, (or National Science Summer School as it was then) and was featured in NYSF Outlook last year.

A full list of the newly elected fellows is available here.